Brinkman Adventures Season: 6 (6 Episodes on 2 CDs)

(1 customer review)




In stock

Categories: , ,


Includes the following episodes:

55 Dutch Underground Part 1
56 Dutch Underground Part 2
57 Twice Born Fly
58 I Wondor Why?
59 Free Burma Rangers Part 1
60 Free Burma Rangers Part 2

Press play, fasten your seatbelts and hang on as you step back in time to war-torn Holland. The Brinkmans’ great-grandparents must choose between protecting themselves from the Nazis, or aiding the Jews in this riveting tale based on real-life events. Then Jack & Ian join Dave Eubank and his Free Burma Rangers in a daring mission to save a Burmese village from a pursuing army bent on destruction. Season 6 continues in the tradition of high octane, faith growing stories.

DOWNLOAD INSTRUCTIONS:   Link will be e-mailed to address supplied when payment clears.  Episodes may be played on portable devices (phones/tablets) but must first be downloaded onto computer, and then synced with device.  (Portable devices are unable to extract zipped files).  Check spam folder if e-mail doesn’t appear shortly after ordering.

Additional information

Physical or Download

Download Link Emailed, Physical

1 review for Brinkman Adventures Season: 6 (6 Episodes on 2 CDs)

  1. Melissa Williamson

    We LOVED these stories! Especially the Dutch Underground. They are so well done and include such wonderful history. Make sure to take a look at the Real Stories archives! My daughters really connected with seeing the real-life pictures related to Dutch Underground!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *