Season 2 – Audio CDs

Retail: $39.99$31.99

In stock

Includes the following episodes:

13 The Mystery Ring
14 Blue Hat & T-Shirt Bible
15 How Big Is Your God, Part 1
16 How Big Is Your God, Part 2
17 Mexico by Bus
18 Treehouse Academy
19 Pirates of Mayan Island
20 Sapphire Slaves, Part 1
21 Sapphire Slaves, Part 2
22 Hadi’s Choice
23 Castle of Secrets
24 On the Run

The Brinkmans are back with 12 brand new heart-pounding, edge of your seat adventures. When Ian discovers a golden ring at the bottom of Random Lake, the family embarks on a quest for the ring’s owner and gets more than they bargained for.  These exciting episodes take you on a globe-trotting, adrenaline filled journey while telling modern day missionary stories through the lives of the crazy Brinkman family.  Join them as they battle unscrupulous slave owners, flee from Mexican bandits and search for hidden pirate treasure on an ancient Mayan island.  If you’re looking for ‘must listen to’ audio drama, Season Two of The Brinkman Adventures more than delivers!


DOWNLOAD INSTRUCTIONS:   Link will be e-mailed to address supplied when payment clears.  Episodes may be played on portable devices (phones/tablets) but must first be downloaded onto computer, and then synced with device.  (Portable devices are unable to extract zipped files).  Check spam folder if e-mail doesn’t appear shortly after ordering.